E-mail: murraysentertainment@gmail.com

Call: +353 (0) 86 250 7865

Our Tour

WESTPORT

Quays Car Park

Friday 14th – Sunday 23rd June

Weekdays – 7pm

Weekends – 3pm

CARRICK ON SHANNON

Beside Carrick Indoor Karting

Friday 31st May – Sunday 9th June

Weekdays – 7pm

Weekends/Bank Holiday Monday – 2.30pm

CAVAN

N55 Bypass

Friday 17th – Sunday 26th May

Weekdays – 7pm

Weekends – 3pm

BALLYMENA

Ballymena Rugby Club, Eaton Park

Friday 3rd – Sunday 12th May

Nightly – 7pm

Weekends/Bank Holiday Monday – 3pm

CASTLEBAR

Pavillion Road Car Park

Friday 3rd – Sunday 12th May

Nightly – 7pm

Weekends/Bank Holiday Monday – 3pm

RATOATH

Ratoath Rugby Club, Curragha Rd, Co. Meath

Friday 19th – Sunday 28th April

Weekdays – 7pm

Weekends – 3pm

PORTADOWN

Beside Lavery’s Filling Station – Obins Street / BT62 1BZ

Friday 5th – Sunday 14th April

Weekdays – 7pm

Weekends – 3pm

TOOME FAIR

Cargin GAC car park, Toomebridge

Sunday 31st March – Tuesday 2nd April

Sunday & Tuesday – 2pm

Easter Monday – 12pm

CASTLEBLAYNEY

Behind the bowling alley

Fri 22nd – Sun 24th March

Weekdays – 7pm

Weekends – 3pm

MONAGHAN

Monaghan Harps GAA

Fri 8th – Mon 18th March

Weekdays – 7pm

Weekends/Bank Holiday Monday – 3pm

St. Patrick’s Day – 2pm

DUNGANNON

Farmer’s Mart, Granville

Fri 1st – Sun 3rd March

Weekdays – 7pm

Saturday / Sunday – 3pm

COALISLAND

Parochial Hall

Thurs 15th – Mon 19th Feb

Weekdays – 7pm

Saturday / Sunday – 3pm